Statistics for CTF-PryXon-S6
CTF-PryXon-S6
Matches 53
Total Time 1179:19 minutes
Total Flags Captured 524
Total Flags Taken 4754
Total Covers 2041
Total Flags Returned 4163
Total Kills 58988
Total Suicides 119
Last Match Sun, Apr 30 2023 at 10:07 pm

Page [1/3] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Sun, Apr 30 2023 at 10:07 pm New Capture the Flag 10 21:57
Sun, Apr 9 2023 at 9:44 pm New Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:56
Wed, Apr 5 2023 at 8:45 pm New Capture the Flag 10 22:05
Tue, Apr 4 2023 at 9:29 pm New Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:55
Mon, Mar 13 2023 at 10:14 pm New Capture the Flag (insta) 10 22:08
Thu, Mar 2 2023 at 9:55 pm New Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:54
Sun, Feb 26 2023 at 8:02 pm New Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:58
Wed, Feb 15 2023 at 10:18 pm New Capture the Flag (insta) 10 22:34
Sun, Feb 12 2023 at 12:21 am New Capture the Flag (insta) 10 22:26
Sat, Jan 14 2023 at 3:42 pm New Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:58
Thu, Jan 5 2023 at 1:38 pm New Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:57
Fri, Dec 30 2022 at 6:34 pm New Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:58
Thu, Dec 22 2022 at 10:33 pm New Capture the Flag (insta) 10 22:01
Tue, Dec 20 2022 at 10:28 pm New Capture the Flag (insta) 11 22:00
Sun, Dec 18 2022 at 7:41 pm New Capture the Flag (insta) 10 25:52
Fri, Dec 16 2022 at 11:32 pm New Capture the Flag (insta) 10 22:01
Tue, Dec 6 2022 at 10:37 pm New Capture the Flag (insta) 10 22:10
Mon, Dec 5 2022 at 8:24 pm New Capture the Flag (insta) 10 22:00
Sat, Nov 26 2022 at 9:39 pm New Capture the Flag (insta) 10 22:07
Thu, Nov 24 2022 at 10:34 pm New Capture the Flag (insta) 10 22:03
Wed, Nov 23 2022 at 11:28 pm New Capture the Flag (insta) 10 22:35
Sun, Nov 20 2022 at 8:09 pm New Capture the Flag (insta) 10 22:26
Sat, Nov 19 2022 at 10:24 pm New Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:57
Fri, Nov 18 2022 at 9:38 pm New Capture the Flag (insta) 10 21:57
Thu, Nov 17 2022 at 10:58 pm New Capture the Flag (insta) 10 22:01
Page [1/3] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
3 (5.66 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (1.89 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (1.89 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (3.77 %)2 (3.77 %)9 (16.98 %)10 (18.87 %)15 (28.30 %)10 (18.87 %)6 (11.32 %)4 (7.55 %)8 (15.09 %)9 (16.98 %)6 (11.32 %)8 (15.09 %)12 (22.64 %)2 (3.77 %)3 (5.66 %)2 (3.77 %)4 (7.55 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)15 (28.30 %)13 (24.53 %)7 (13.21 %)7 (13.21 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 2577 (13.49 %)United States of America: 2296 (12.02 %)Portugal, Portuguese Republic: 2209 (11.56 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 1822 (9.54 %): 1290 (6.75 %)Germany: 1071 (5.61 %)Canada: 1005 (5.26 %)Romania, Socialist Republic of: 796 (4.17 %)Sweden, Kingdom of: 761 (3.98 %)Italy, Italian Republic: 745 (3.90 %)Belgium, Kingdom of: 570 (2.98 %)France, French Republic: 461 (2.41 %)Poland, Polish People's Republic: 439 (2.30 %)Russian Federation: 365 (1.91 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 299 (1.57 %): 264 (1.38 %)Hungary, Hungarian People's Republic: 219 (1.15 %)Ukraine: 172 (0.90 %)Norway, Kingdom of: 165 (0.86 %)Mexico, United Mexican States: 138 (0.72 %)Other Countries: 1437 (7.52 %)
NLUSPTGBDECAROSEITBEFRPLRUHREUHUUANOMX--